Sour Cream and Brown Sugar

Just had to share one of my favorite ways to eat a day 2 strawberry…

These berries are plenty sweet to eat plain, but I ate so many of them that way last night that I thought I’d mix it up a bit for breakfast.

If you try this with your family or friends, give each person their own plate with personal piles of brown sugar and sour cream.  There will be double dipping!

I don’t have great photography skills, but I wanted you to see the inside of the berries.  They’re red, red, red, through and through!

And yes, I really said sour cream, NOT whipped cream.  (Although I like them with whipped cream too. :))

Deeeeelicious!

♥♥

One thought on “Sour Cream and Brown Sugar

Leave a Reply

