5 thoughts on “Chelsea King

  1. I, too, am filled with grief. It’s not fair, but people have told me that in regards to losing my own daughter. Then I realized that life is not fair! I am for capital punishment, and if this fiend who killed Chelsea is convicted, I hope he gets a death penalty. THEN I hope the prisoners kill him and we tax payers won’t even have to pay to let him languish in prison for years.

  2. I am sickened…………..and I also have to ask why….why does this happen. This is constantly on the news, and I wonder why this is so common. Something has to be done….

  3. I was extremely saddened when I heard the news today. My sympathy goes out to the family. This is very disheartening as I have two children of my own, I can not imagine what the family and community must be going through. Everyone’s hearts and prayers are with you.

Leave a Reply

