Make Things – Pay It Forward Art Project 2010 – post edit*

*  I stole this pay it forward art idea from Suzanne.  Find her lovely blog here.


Since only one person (yea Jewyl!!) responded to my original post about this,

I thought you all could use a little reminder.

So, here’s the deal:

The first five (5) people to leave a comment on this post will get something made by me.

This offer does have some restrictions and limitations so please read carefully:

  1. I make no guarantees that you will like what I make. Whatcha get is whatcha get.
  2. What I create will be just for you, with love.
  3. It’ll be done in 2010.
  4. I will not give you any clue what it’s going to be.
  5. It will be something made in the real world and not something cyber.
  6. I reserve the right to do something strange.  :)
  7. In return, all you need to do is post (or forward) this text into a note of your own and make 5 things for the first 5 to respond to your note.
  8. Send your mailing address if you don’t live close to me!

Got it?

Okay, get to writing those comments!

♥♥

3 thoughts on “Make Things – Pay It Forward Art Project 2010 – post edit*

  1. I want to leave a comment, but don’t know what to make for five people. Yikes. So, guess I won’t leave a comment. However, this is a really great idea Becky.

    • Too late – you DID leave a comment! 😀 I’ll bet there are five people out there who would LOVE to get a teeny something made by you! I think a cd of one of your choir performances would work! What about putting the pay it forward note on facebook and giving that to your commenters? Music is art!

Leave a Reply

