Too Hot

I’m tired.

And my feet hurt.

No real post today.

Just the Day Four 2010 Pumpkin Demise

Getting gruesome out there!

I knew these guys wouldn’t make it through the heat.

Note the slight lean to the right.

Still a lot of leaves on the tree.

All right, Mr. DeMille, I’m ready for my close-up.

Like those fruit flies?  How about the fuzzy eye?  :mrgreen:  You gotta click the pix to get the best view.

And how are you feeling about the black pulp inside?  😀

Pumpkin Demise progressing nicely, thanks.

See you tomorrow.

Happy Thursday!

P.S.  Christmas is almost here!  There’s glitter on the keyboard and I’m not really sure why.  That’s a sure sign!  😀

♥♥

3 thoughts on “Too Hot

Leave a Reply

