A Nice Blog And Greatly

Today’s spam comments made me laugh, so I thought I’d share them:

hello bockychoy , i read your blog , that a nice blog and greatly. Good for everyone. best review for and Jack-o-Lantern content. i will plan to read and comment your website.”

“hello bockychoy , i read your blog , be a nice blog and perfect. Good for everyone. useful and piano content. i going to visit to read and comment your blog.”

Are you laughing too?  😀

Last week, I set the dvr to record Amelie.  I finally had a chance to see it yesterday.  I love, love, LOVE this movie.  And I’m so glad I watched it with subtitles instead of dubbing.  I might have to watch it again today.  Have you seen it?  What do you think?  I think after this life, I’d like to come back as Audrey Tautou – beautiful, quirky, charming.  Sigh.

Day Seventeen 2010 Pumpkin Demise

The new life in pumpkinville doesn’t look as green and determined as it did yesterday.  I’m thinking that slug probably snuck in there and chewed off the new growth from the bottom up.  Oh well, even slugs have to eat, right?  I’m sure another little sprout of something will show itself in due time.

It’s funny that I took that picture of my shoes yesterday, because a few hours later, I retired them, with no forethought whatsoever.  Now I have their shiny new cousins – same brand, same style, but cleaner, whiter, better and less embarrassing to remove in front of someone who will be looking closely at your feet.

Anyhoo, here is today’s squash rot.  And just in case you don’t recall where we started, I threw in a picture from Day One for your viewing pleasure.

There are also a few of the little boy’s chalk drawings.  He is ready for Christmas.  🙂

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Wednesday!

♥♥

One thought on “A Nice Blog And Greatly

Leave a Reply

